Kids New Zealand

Children's Cooking Class

Children's Cooking Class
Your rating: None Average: 3.1 (20 votes)

Location

Little Cookies,
16 Raines Ave,
Forrest Hill Show
New Zealand

Advertisements

When:

Tue 16 Aug, 3:30pm–5:00pm

Tue 23 Aug, 3:30pm–5:00pm

Tue 30 Aug, 3:30pm–5:00pm

Tue 6 Sep, 3:30pm–5:00pm

Tue 13 Sep, 3:30pm–5:00pm.

Little Cookies offers after-school cooking classes every Tuesday for children aged between 7 and 13. Every week is something different, everything is supplied and the kids get to take home what they have made. This term has a international flavour. You may book one class or the whole term (discounts given for whole term bookings).

Restrictions: All Ages

Free:

Term 3 cooking class: $25.00.

For additional dates please check the web.

Telephone: 
09 480 5713
Javascript is required to view this map.

You may also be interested in . . .

Hands-On Cooking Classes for Children

When: Tue 10 Apr. 2012, 10:00am–12:00pm Tue 17 Apr. 2012, 10:00am–12:00pm Our chef Gabriele Cagnetta will show you how to make pasta and then you will get to do it

Lyrical / Contemp 9 - 13 Year Olds Dance Classes by Rhythm Kids

Preschool classes: At Rhythm Kids the emphasis is on enjoyment, while developing fundamental dance skills. Children will be introduced to many dance styles including

Kids After School Classes Term 1 - 2013

Fee includes all materials used during the lessons and kids get to take the finished project home of course Classes available on: Tuesdays 3:30 pm - 5 pm at the Studio

Pirate Tales - July Holiday Programme, Auckland, 2 July to 15 July 2012

When: Mon 2 Jul, 10:00am–4:00pm Tue 3 Jul, 10:00am–4:00pm Wed 4 Jul, 10:00am–4:00pm Thu 5 Jul, 10:00am–4:00pm Fri 6 Jul, 10:00am–4:00pm Sat 7 Jul, 10:00am–4:00pm Sun 8

Salty Sea Dogs Activity Book

When: Sat 7 Apr, 10:00am–5:00pm Sun 8 Apr, 10:00am–5:00pm Mon 9 Apr, 10:00am–5:00pm Tue 10 Apr, 10:00am–5:00pm Wed 11 Apr, 10:00am–5:00pm Come and become a Salty Sea

Franklin Sport, Swim and Fitness (Indoor Sports and Recreation Centre)

Franklin’s multi purpose sports stadium is host to a range of children’s programmes, including Mini Movement, Get Active Kidz, and Mini Basketball. Mini Movement – For

Creating Comic Books Course with Munro Te Whata

When: Wed 15 Jun,2011 - 4:00pm–6:00pm Wed 22 Jun, 2011- 4:00pm–6:00pm Wed 29 Jun, 2011 - 4:00pm–6:00pm Wed 6 Jul, 2011 - 4:00pm–6:00pm Wed 13 Jul, 2011 - 4:00pm–6:00pm